Clint Eastwood - 8 Movie Collection (Blu-Ray) Collectors Edition-DVDs & Movies > DVDs & Blu-ray Discs-familygamestore

Clint Eastwood - 8 Movie Collection (Blu-Ray) Collectors Edition

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

NEW! Clint Eastwood - 8 Movie Collection (Blu-Ray) Collectors Edition REGION FREE! FACTORY SEALED!

Movies Included:

1. Coogan's Bluff
2. Two Mules for Sister Sara
3. The Beguiled
4. Play Misty for Me
5. Joe Kidd
6. High Plains Drifter
7. Breezy
8. The Eiger Sanction

What's Included:

** 1 x Clint Eastwood - 8 Movie Collection (Blu-Ray) Collectors Edition - Brand New - In original packaging, wrapped and factory sealed
** Region Free A/B/C (Works anywhere in the world).
** Physical product shipped within 24 hours most times the same day
** As always, ships FAST and ships FREE

Video: 1080p High Definition Widescreen 2.35:1

Disc Format: Blu-Ray

Audio Languages: English DTS-DH Master Audio, French, German, Spanish, Italian, ...

Subtitles: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Swedish, Danish, Norwegian, Finnish, ... (many more)

Digital Copy: No

Your order is shipped trough USPS First Class shipping. If ordered by noon we usually ship the same day!

All of our payments are processed trough PayPal and eBay managed payments.

We have a 30 day return policy on all of our items. In a world of online retail customer experience and satisfaction means everything, so if you are not satisfied with your purchase contact us. We are here to help you every step of the way.

Customer Support
We strive to provide all our customers with an unrivaled buying experience. If you have any questions or need any information, feel free to send us a message and we will respond as soon as we are able.

Thank you for being a customer, and we hope to see you again very soon!